University of Delaware - Facilities & Auxiliary Services

Facilities Notification System

CURRENT NOTICES


If you would like to receive email notifications for outages like these, please register here.
(note: You must have a valid UDelNet ID to register.)

 From:      to:        Building*:        
    *Enter several letters of the building name and wait for the popup list. Select the building and click Run Report.
     Otherwise, enter the exact name (e.g., GORE HALL) and click Run Report..
 BeginEndBuildingsPurposeContacts
Details12/21/2015 7:00 AM7/31/2017 5:00 PM413 ACADEMY ST, CAESAR RODNEY DINING HALL, HARTSHORN GYM (more...)Establish construction site and project lay down area for the South Academy St Residence HallMarcia Hutton (302) 218-0880 MARCIADA@UDEL.EDU
Details5/30/2017 7:00 AM8/11/2017 5:00 PMHARTER HALL, SHARP HALLReplace underground steam pipingDavid McNamara (302) 218-0891 DJMC@UDEL.EDU
Details5/30/2017 7:00 AM8/11/2017 5:00 PMHEAD HOUSE & GREENHOUSES, TOWNSEND HALLReplace underground steam pipingDavid McNamara (302) 218-0891 DJMC@UDEL.EDU
Details5/30/2017 7:00 AM8/11/2017 5:00 PMTOWNSEND HALLPartial closure of parking lot 2 to accommodate replacement of underground steam pipingDavid McNamara (302) 218-0891 DJMC@UDEL.EDU
Details6/2/2017 12:00 AM9/8/2017 12:00 AMARSHT HALLReplace HVAC, upgrade elevator, renovate restrooms, replace generator, upgrade fire alarm, upgrade B AS system.Jeffrey Veenema (302) 358-9384 JVEENEMA@UDEL.EDU
Details6/5/2017 8:00 AM8/30/2017 5:00 PMMCKINLY LABRenovation of lab spaceJoseph Farah (302) 831-1732 JFARAH@UDEL.EDU
Details6/5/2017 8:00 AM8/25/2017 4:00 PMOLD COLLEGEPaint walls, ceiling, and trim in all common areas throughout the buildingRoger Uhline (302) 831-1051 RUHLINE@UDEL.EDU
Details6/12/2017 8:00 AM6/28/2017 4:30 PMHULLIHEN HALLRepair of seams at columns.Mark Golden (302) 831-8456 MGOLDEN@UDEL.EDU
Details6/14/2017 8:00 AM7/21/2017 4:30 AMBROWN LAB, DRAKE HALL, EVANS HALLDemolish ADA ramp at Evans Hall to allow construction of new rampMark Golden (302) 831-8456 MGOLDEN@UDEL.EDU
Details6/16/2017 6:00 AM7/7/2017 6:00 PMMCKINLY LABRe-route services to enable demolition and renovation of McKinly 046Joseph Farah (302) 831-1732 JFARAH@UDEL.EDU
Details6/19/2017 7:00 AM7/7/2017 5:00 PMGORE HALL, MITCHELL HALL, SHARP LABExcavation in support of utility replacement projectDavid McNamara (302) 218-0891 DJMC@UDEL.EDU
Details6/19/2017 7:00 AM7/28/2017 4:00 PMMCKINLY LABPainting of walls and door frames in hallways.Roger Uhline (302) 831-1051 RUHLINE@UDEL.EDU
Details6/21/2017 8:00 AM6/30/2017 8:00 PMCAESAR RODNEY DINING HALL, PERKINS PARKING GARAGE, PERKINS STUDENT CTRReplace existing pavers with new paversSusan Wyndham (302) 831-1817 SWYNDHAM@UDEL.EDU
Details6/23/2017 8:00 AM6/28/2017 4:30 PMEAST HALLRepairing concrete knee wallMark Golden (302) 831-8456 MGOLDEN@UDEL.EDU
Details6/25/2017 7:00 AM7/2/2017 5:00 PMFISCHER GREENHOUSE LAB, TOWNSEND HALL, WORRILOW HALLAnnual Worrilow Plant steam system maintenance outageJoseph Lapalombara (302) 831-4878 JOELAP@UDEL.EDU
Details6/26/2017 12:00 AM9/1/2017 12:00 AMPERKINS STUDENT CTRRenovate HenZone and adjacent hallwayJeffrey Veenema (302) 358-9384 JVEENEMA@UDEL.EDU
Details6/26/2017 7:00 AM6/28/2017 10:00 PMBOB CARPENTER CTR (BCC)Paving and striping Lot #88Sean Cullum (302) 831-4143 CULLUM@UDEL.EDU
Details6/26/2017 7:00 AM6/28/2017 4:00 PMISEB-HARKER LABNew meter installationKenneth Wassmer (302) 831-7065 WASSMER@UDEL.EDU
Details6/26/2017 8:00 AM6/30/2017 4:00 PMKENT HALLCleaning floors and stairwell landingsJudith Cunha (302) 831-0108 JCUNHA@UDEL.EDU
Details6/26/2017 8:00 AM7/7/2017 5:00 PMALISON HALL, CAESAR RODNEY DINING HALL, PERKINS PARKING GARAGE (more...)Replace old pavers at Perkins Student CenterSusan Wyndham (302) 831-1817 SWYNDHAM@UDEL.EDU
Details6/26/2017 4:00 PM6/29/2017 11:30 PMGENERAL SERVICES BLDRemove carpet and asbestos-containing floor tileEdward Jackson (302) 831-0690 EJACKSON@UDEL.EDU
Details6/27/2017 8:00 AM6/30/2017 4:00 PMSQUIRE HALLTop scrubbing student rooms and stairwell landings and then following with floor finishJudith Cunha (302) 831-0108 JCUNHA@UDEL.EDU
Details6/27/2017 10:00 PM6/28/2017 6:00 PM120 E DELAWARE AVE (WASHINGTON HOUSE), 125 E DELAWARE AVE, EAST HALL (more...)Notice only - No parking available in lot 117 due to an eventBrenda Ball (302) 831-2613 LBALL@UDEL.EDU
Details6/28/2017 7:00 AM6/28/2017 8:00 AMGRAHAM HALLCut over of network electronics to the newly installed UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply)Catherine Painter (302) 831-6911 CPAINTER@UDEL.EDU
Details6/28/2017 7:00 AM6/28/2017 11:00 AMHARRINGTON COMMONS, HARRINGTON HALL A, HARRINGTON HALL B (more...)Annual backflow preventer inspectionsNicholas Evans (302) 831-8457 NPEVANS@UDEL.EDU
12