University of Delaware - Facilities & Auxiliary Services

Facilities Notification System

CURRENT NOTICES


If you would like to receive email notifications for outages like these, please register here.
(note: You must have a valid UDelNet ID to register.)

 From:      to:        Building*:        
    *Enter several letters of the building name and wait for the popup list. Select the building and click Run Report.
     Otherwise, enter the exact name (e.g., GORE HALL) and click Run Report..
 BeginEndBuildingsPurposeContacts
Details3/2/2018 4:30 PM4/30/2018 7:00 AMDUPONT HALLReplace hoods, upgrade exhaust and install new toolsJeffrey Veenema (302) 358-9384 JVEENEMA@UDEL.EDU
Details3/19/2018 7:00 AM6/30/2018 3:30 PMED FINEPaving and constructionJordan Jakubowski (302) 563-9643 JAKUBOW@UDEL.EDU
Details4/11/2018 10:00 AM4/27/2018 4:00 PMGEORGE READ HALLAnnual fire alarm inspectionsEdward Malec (302) 932-2394 EMALEC@UDEL.EDU
Details4/16/2018 7:00 AM5/18/2018 3:00 PMEVANS HALLPaint restroom stalls and walls Alicia Downer (302) 831-2851 ADOWNER@UDEL.EDU
Details4/19/2018 8:00 AM4/23/2018 4:30 PMCONOVER HALL EAST, CONOVER WESTClean attic space ahead of network upgradesEdward Jackson (302) 831-0690 EJACKSON@UDEL.EDU
Details4/23/2018 8:00 AM4/23/2018 4:30 PMCOMPUTING CENTER, WORRILOW HALLRelocate fiber optic cablingCatherine Painter (302) 831-6911 CPAINTER@UDEL.EDU
Details4/23/2018 8:00 AM4/23/2018 4:30 PM501 SOUTH COLLEGE AVE, ALLEN BIOTECH CENTER, BOB CARPENTER CENTER (BCC) (more...)Relocate fiber optic cablesCatherine Painter (302) 831-6911 CPAINTER@UDEL.EDU
Details4/23/2018 8:00 PM4/26/2018 6:00 AMWILLARD HALLPull and route wiring for new fire alarm systemDavid McNamara (302) 218-0891 DJMC@UDEL.EDU
Details4/23/2018 10:00 PM4/24/2018 1:00 AMCAESAR RODNEY DINING HALLMonthly cleaning of grease accumulationsKevin McSweeney (302) 831-6847 KMCSWEEN@UDEL.EDU
Details4/24/2018 7:00 AM4/24/2018 3:00 PMSHARP LABFire sprinkler shutdown in support of ongoing renovationsJordan Jakubowski (302) 563-9643 JAKUBOW@UDEL.EDU
Details4/25/2018 11:00 PM4/25/2018 11:15 PMAMY DUPONT MUSIC BLDTesting repairs made to fire alarm bellsRonald Beaver (302) 831-8076 RJBEAVER@UDEL.EDU
Details4/27/2018 5:30 AM4/27/2018 8:00 AMWRIGHT HOUSE 44 KENT WAYAnnual BFP InspectionsNicholas Evans (302) 831-8457 NPEVANS@UDEL.EDU
Details4/28/2018 7:00 AM4/28/2018 5:00 PM461 WYOMING, EARLY LEARNING CENTER, INST ENERGY CONVERSION(IEC)Relocate fiber optic cablingCatherine Painter (302) 831-6911 CPAINTER@UDEL.EDU