University of Delaware - Facilities & Auxiliary Services

Facilities Notification System

CURRENT NOTICES


If you would like to receive email notifications for outages like these, please register here.
(note: You must have a valid UDelNet ID to register.)

 From:      to:        Building*:        
    *Enter several letters of the building name and wait for the popup list. Select the building and click Run Report.
     Otherwise, enter the exact name (e.g., GORE HALL) and click Run Report..
 BeginEndBuildingsPurposeContacts
Details12/21/2015 7:00 AM7/31/2017 5:00 PM413 ACADEMY ST, CAESAR RODNEY DINING HALL, HARTSHORN GYM (more...)Establish construction site and project lay down area for the South Academy St Residence HallMarcia Hutton (302) 218-0880 MARCIADA@UDEL.EDU
Details11/14/2016 7:00 AM1/31/2017 7:00 AMMCKINLY LABRemove and replace air handler #3Brian Saint (302) 983-1918 BSAINT@UDEL.EDU
Details12/12/2016 7:30 AM1/31/2017 5:00 PMMCDOWELL HALLRenovations to room 125Shelley Einbinder (302) 304-0748 SEINBIND@UDEL.EDU, David Graham (302) 831-4908 DAGRAHAM@UDEL.EDU
Details12/19/2016 8:00 AM4/28/2017 4:30 AMEVANS HALLRenovations for installation of Cyber Innovation SuiteJeffrey Veenema (302) 831-9384 JVEENEMA@UDEL.EDU
Details1/3/2017 6:00 AM2/5/2017 4:00 PMCOLBURN LABReplace unit ventilatorsDavid Graham (302) 831-4908 DAGRAHAM@UDEL.EDU
Details1/11/2017 4:30 PM1/16/2017 12:00 AMWILLARD HALL EDUC. BLDRemove asbestos flooringEdward Jackson (302) 831-0690 EJACKSON@UDEL.EDU
Details1/16/2017 9:00 AM1/27/2017 4:30 PMLOUIS L. REDDING HALLChange cores on all locks to avoid potential failureMark Golden (302) 831-8456 MGOLDEN@UDEL.EDU
Details1/17/2017 7:00 AM1/17/2017 7:45 AMOLD COLLEGEInstall new UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply)Catherine Painter (302) 831-6911 CPAINTER@UDEL.EDU
Details1/17/2017 8:00 AM1/17/2017 4:30 PMJAMES SMITH HALLUpgrade network wireless access.Catherine Painter (302) 831-6911 CPAINTER@UDEL.EDU
Details1/18/2017 7:00 AM1/18/2017 7:45 AMWOLF HALLInstall new UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply)Catherine Painter (302) 831-6911 CPAINTER@UDEL.EDU
Details1/18/2017 7:00 AM1/19/2017 9:00 AMISEB-HARKER LABInstall TGMS Cleanroom/Research isolation switch on fire alarm panelKenneth Wassmer (302) 831-7065 WASSMER@UDEL.EDU
Details1/18/2017 8:00 AM1/19/2017 4:30 PMINDEPENDENCE HALL EAST, INDEPENDENCE HALL WESTUpgrade network wireless access.Catherine Painter (302) 831-6911 CPAINTER@UDEL.EDU
Details1/20/2017 7:30 AM1/20/2017 3:30 PMTRABANT UNIVERSITY CENTERSemi-annual testing and inspection of fire suppression systems by licensed contractor in accordance with state fire prevention regulationKevin McSweeney (302) 831-6847 KMCSWEEN@UDEL.EDU