University of Delaware - Facilities & Auxiliary Services

Facilities Notification System

CURRENT NOTICES


If you would like to receive email notifications for outages like these, please register here.
(note: You must have a valid UDelNet ID to register.)

 From:      to:        Building*:        
    *Enter several letters of the building name and wait for the popup list. Select the building and click Run Report.
     Otherwise, enter the exact name (e.g., GORE HALL) and click Run Report..
 BeginEndBuildingsPurposeContacts
Details5/28/2013 7:00 AM8/15/2015 5:00 PM200 ACADEMY ST, 413 ACADEMY ST, 5 COURTNEY ST (more...)Construction of new Academy Street dining and residence hallDavid McNamara (302) 218-0891 DJMC@UDEL.EDU
Details6/6/2014 7:00 AM6/5/2015 4:30 AMALFRED LERNER, EWING HALL, PURNELL HALL (more...)Install construction fence for an addition to Purnell HallMarcia Hutton (302) 218-0880 MARCIADA@UDEL.EDU
Details2/16/2015 10:00 AM3/6/2015 2:00 PMELIPHALET W. GILBERT HALLChange filters in fan coil unitsBill Pelletier (302) 831-0199 BP@UDEL.EDU
Details2/27/2015 8:00 AM3/4/2015 4:30 PMTRABANT PARKING GARAGERepair elevator P-87 Parts are on order. Kencor is waitingDebra Pierce (302) 831-2621 DFPIERCE@UDEL.EDU
Details3/2/2015 8:00 AM3/5/2015 3:00 PMMUNROE HALLReplacing gutters at perimeter of buildingMark Golden (302) 831-8456 MGOLDEN@UDEL.EDU
Details3/4/2015 4:00 PM3/4/2015 10:00 PMDUPONT HALLAsbestos abatementEdward Jackson (302) 831-0690 EJACKSON@UDEL.EDU
Details3/5/2015 7:00 AM3/13/2015 3:00 PMJASTAK-BURGESS HALLRepainting of new sheet rock, trim and other areas damaged by a floodRoger Uhline (302) 831-1051 RUHLINE@UDEL.EDU
Details3/5/2015 8:00 AM3/6/2015 5:00 PMGORE HALL, MITCHELL HALL, SHARP LABThere will be several trucks moving 15 pieces of equipment and peripherals over the 2 days in a very small lot.Jenni Sparks (302) 831-4142 JLSPARKS@UDEL.EDU
Details3/6/2015 6:00 AM3/6/2015 10:00 AMBROWN LAB, LAMMOT DU PONT LABReplace cooling coil in air handler 1Harry Trout (302) 831-1668 HTROUT@UDEL.EDU
Details3/6/2015 8:00 AM3/6/2015 12:00 PMISEBTie in fire alarm strobes from the clean room to the new fire alarm panel. Repair leaks in the fire sprinkler system for the clean room.Jason Carroll (302) 831-3294 ECARROLL@UDEL.EDU
Details3/6/2015 10:00 AM3/20/2015 2:00 PMINDEPENDENCE HALL WESTChange filters and clean fan coil unitsHarry Trout (302) 831-1668 HTROUT@UDEL.EDU
Details3/9/2015 7:00 AM3/13/2015 3:30 PMCOMPOSITE CENTERPreventative maintenance on exhaust fansHarry Trout (302) 831-1668 HTROUT@UDEL.EDU